Guest Blog: Nancy Corrigan, A Writer’s Journey

Check out Nancy’s interview!

celiabreslin

Hello Dear Readers,
Author Nancy Corrigan visits the blog today to share her journey to publication and her new paranormal erotic romance release, Unexpected Find. Be sure to enter her Rafflecopter giveaway for an Amazon Gift Card or an e-copy of her book. Details below.


by Nancy Corrigan

Every writer’s path to publication is different, but each one is laced with ups and downs. It’s simply another aspect of our lives. We can’t have the good without the bad. It’s how you deal with the roadblocks and negative aspects that count. My journey has had me in tears and jumping for joy but the one thing I have never regretted was opening my first word file and typing.

I started writing in fall of 2011 but stopped for several months after a contest judge told me my story was so bad she couldn’t even finish my entry. Then, she…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

